Edit This Page
- When Enable Privacy option is switched ON, you can define access rights for your media items.
- Set the default privacy as either Private, Logged in Users or Public.
- Allow or disallow users from setting access rights for their content.
Note: If you bar your users from setting their own access rights for their content, the system wide setting as defined in Default Privacy (Setting 2) will be applied to their media items.
If user uploading media in
buddypress group, the respective group privacy will apply.