Introduction

  Edit This Page

Privacy

rtMedia allows Admins to setup privacy for the end-user. Admins can do this by using rtMedia > Settings > Privacy.

Check rtMedia Settings Documentation

If User Override is enabled by setting the switch to ON, a drop-down list appears so that users can choose who sees their uploaded media. (See the following screen shot).

User privacy settings can override the rtMedia back end settings

User privacy preferences will override the default privacy setting made in the rtMedia > Settings > Privacy.